Contact Us

Lampstand Presbyterian Church

655 S. Airport Road
Decatur, IL 62521
Telephone: 217-428-8839
Fax: 217-428-5997

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

Pastor

Jack Pitzer – jack.pitzer@lampstandpc.org

Director of Christian Education and Congregational Life

Pam Haycraft – pam.haycraft@lampstandpc.org

Administrative Assistant

Lori Carlson – lori.carlson@lampstandpc.org

Treasurer

Jeanine Snearly – jeanine.snearly@lampstandpc.org

Secretary

Shari Hanks – shari.hanks@lampstandpc.org

Worship Leader

Michele Slunder

Technical Director

Dave Lillpop – dave.lillpop@lampstandpc.org

Head Custodian

Steve Smith

Nursery Supervisor

Jessica Kennedy

Nursery Attendants

Michelle Adkins, Dodie Turner, Trudy Vest, Brianna Lockwood, Bailey Stoner

Parrish Nurse

Nell Steele

 

Comments are closed.