Staff

Lampstand Presbyterian Church Staff

Jack PitzerPastor

Jack Pitzer – jack.pitzer@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 
 

Pastoral Assistant

John Morthland Jr.  –  john.morthland@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

pamhaycraft

Director of Christian Education and Congregational Life

Pam Haycraft – pam.haycraft@lampstandpc.org

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Gail Rennert – gail.rennert@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

Treasurer

Jeanine Snearly – jeanine.snearly@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 
 

Secretary

Shari Hanks – shari.hanks@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

Michele SlunderWorship Leader

Michele Slunder

 
 
 
 

Steve SmithHead Custodian

Steve Smith

 

 

 

Nursery Supervisor

Trudy Vest

 

 

Nursery Attendants

Dodie Turner, Alissa Miller, Brianna Lockwood

 
 


photo-14-2Technical Director

Dave Lillpop – dave.lillpop@lampstandpc.org

Comments are closed.