Staff

Lampstand Presbyterian Church Staff

 

Jack PitzerPastor

Jack Pitzer – jack.pitzer@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

pamhaycraft

Director of Christian Education and Congregational Life

Pam Haycraft – pam.haycraft@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Lori CarlsonAdministrative Assistant

Lori Carlson – lori.carlson@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

photo-13-3Treasurer

Jeanine Snearly – jeanine.snearly@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

shariSecretary

Shari Hanks – shari.hanks@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

Michele SlunderWorship Leader

Michele Slunder

 

 

 

 

 

Steve SmithHead Custodian

Steve Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica KennedyNursery Supervisor

Jessica Kennedy

 

 

 

 

 

Nursery Attendants

Michelle Adkins, Dodie Turner, Trudy Vest, Brianna Lockwood, Bailey Stoner

 

photo-14-2Technical Director

Dave Lillpop – dave.lillpop@lampstandpc.org

 

Comments are closed.