Staff

Lampstand Presbyterian Church Staff

 

Jack PitzerPastor

Jack Pitzer – jack.pitzer@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

Pastoral Assistant

John Morthland Jr.  –  john.morthland@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

pamhaycraft

Director of Christian Education and Congregational Life

Pam Haycraft – pam.haycraft@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant

Gail Rennert – gail.rennert@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

photo-13-3Treasurer

Jeanine Snearly – jeanine.snearly@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

shariSecretary

Shari Hanks – shari.hanks@lampstandpc.org

 

 

 

 

Michele SlunderWorship Leader

Michele Slunder

 

 

 

 

 

Steve SmithHead Custodian

Steve Smith

 

 

 

 

Nursery Supervisor

Trudy Vest

 

 

 

Nursery Attendants

Dodie Turner, Alissa Miller, Brianna Lockwood

 

 

 

photo-14-2Technical Director

Dave Lillpop – dave.lillpop@lampstandpc.org

 

Comments are closed.